Skip to content

Branch News

Branch Meetings

Posted: 6th March 2016

The branch meet every 3rd Monday of the Monday with the exception of August and December

Meetings take place at 7.15pm at Gas Board Club, Lime Tree Place, Mansfield

Jan 18th

Feb 15th

Mar 21st

April 18th

May 16th

June 20th

July 18th

Sept 19th

Oct 17th

Nov 21st

Twitter Share

GMB Congress

Posted: 7th November 2014

This will take place Sunday 7th June 2015 – Thursday 11th June 2015 in Dublin

Citywest Hotel

Conference and Events Centre

Saggart

Co Dublin

Ireland

Twitter Share

Meetings

Posted: 3rd November 2014

Branch meetings will take place every 3rd Monday in the month at the gas board club at 7.15pm apart from August and December

Monday 17th January 2015

Monday 16th February 2015

Monday 16th March 2015

Monday 20th April 2015

Monday 18th May 2015

Monday 15th June 2015

Monday 20th July 2015

Monday 21st September 2015

Read more…

Twitter Share